Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teah Shyanne

Teah Shyanne

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teah Shyanne
"Jennifer Lamphere and Ashley Welles set me up with an amazing insurance plan for my kids and I at state farm. I love their sassy energetic personality. The environment they create for their customers feels comfortable, caring, and overall like you’re apart of the family. They truly have your best interest at heart when helping you find the best policy for you and your family. I’m so happy I switched to state farm!"
Profile photo of loring1960

loring1960

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by loring1960
"I called because this was a local insurance company and I needed to get car insurance for my uncle’s car. Niki was wonderful. It took no time at all to get a quote and insure his vehicle. She was great."
Profile photo of Geo Dumas

Geo Dumas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geo Dumas
"It been great 👍"
Profile photo of Sarah Martic

Sarah Martic

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Martic
"Staff is extremely knowledgeable, efficient & professional!"
Profile photo of Georgiann Burdette

Georgiann Burdette

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgiann Burdette
"Fantastic experience..friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, competent…and saved us money on our auto insurance! More than met our expectations!"
Profile photo of Nikki Hurne

Nikki Hurne

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Hurne
"Love working with Jenn! She’s always searching for the best deals for us, and hasn’t steered us wrong in the several years we have been working with her."
Profile photo of pam lam

pam lam

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pam lam
"Switched agencies after over 30 years . Nicki Jones was exceptional in working with me on HO and Auto quotes. Very knowlegable, professional, and efficient. April 2024 - additional comments from original Feb post: Nicki absolutley gives the best service I have ever had in insurance! I had difficulty with the previous company in non-renewing the policy - they kept sending bills and ignoring my calls and returned policies . Nicki got involved and was able to sort it out and get it done - such a relief! She is very understanding and knowledgeable while handling all questions and situations. Looking forward to a long relationship."
Profile photo of Krystle Cyr

Krystle Cyr

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Cyr
"After being left in the red by an ex. These ladies have been working with me from day 1 to get back on track. Nikki specifically has been my go to person for whatever questions or troubles I am having. If I had ever considered switching companies. Nikki will remain the reason I stay with this company. Best customer service and solution givers around. Thanks again ladies . I usually don’t give 5 stars as I believe it leaves no room for improvement: but I can’t think of any way for them to be any better than they are."
Profile photo of Kathy Stolte

Kathy Stolte

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Stolte
"Getting a quote was super easy! Nicki was so helpful and searched for the best deal for my family with great coverage! Looking forward to joining the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Destiny Fernandez

Destiny Fernandez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Fernandez
"Really nice on the phone, really helpful for first time purchasing car insurance policy got me a great quote, for a good insurance plan."
Profile photo of Regina Greaney

Regina Greaney

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Greaney
"I've had a 36 year relationship with another insurance brand and happily switched to State Farm due to the professionalism and care of Trevor Knapp. He represents his Agency well!"
Profile photo of Dillon Donovan

Dillon Donovan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Donovan
"I delt with Nikki and she was beyond exceptional. Reached out to me, walked me through the ins and outs of my policy, worked with my availability and a general joy to speak with. Because of her I'd recommend this branch to anyone. Thanks Nikki."
Profile photo of Larry Bumpus

Larry Bumpus

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Bumpus
"State Farm agents have provided me excellent service and excellent rates"
Profile photo of Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Johnson
"I have had state farm for many years and just wanted to say that I am very happy with all the wonderful work they do .if anyone is looking for great insurance this is the place to go .have a great day to all the workers at state farm ."
Profile photo of mohammed I shaikh

mohammed I shaikh

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mohammed I shaikh
"Really good customer service really helpful"
Profile photo of Leslie Sinnock

Leslie Sinnock

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Sinnock
"I worked with Nicki on policies for home and auto, and she made the process quick and painless."
Profile photo of Krista Anderson

Krista Anderson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Anderson
"Trevor Knapp is such an amazing Rep! He was extremely helpful and so professional! He got me the most cost effective auto and renters insurance I have ever been offered in my 16+yrs. of being insured! I am beyond happy I switched over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Debbie O'Connor

Debbie O'Connor

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie O'Connor
"Jenn is beyond Amazing! She'll do everything and anything she can for you. Trevor and Nicki are also top notch people. Not many Agents that care more about their clients than their pockets, But you just found one! Congrats!!!"
Profile photo of Rahana Rahman

Rahana Rahman

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahana Rahman
"Trevor was very helpful and the switch from my previous insurance was very smooth and successful."
Profile photo of Nyah Luoma

Nyah Luoma

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyah Luoma
"Took seconds to get switched back over to state farm while talking with Nicki. She is easy to talk to and understanding of your situation you are in. Also this is first time having insurance not under my parents. But Nicki made things easy!"
Profile photo of Jen Bet

Jen Bet

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Bet
"Working with Nicki has been an absolute joy! We were with another company, who chose to create "Mayhem" on our policies. We were referred to Jen by a family member and couldn't be happier! Not only was it WAY cheaper, but they literally took care of everything to make the switch! They communicated with us every step of the way and even took extra steps to verbally verify the switch to ensure continuous coverage! If you are hesitant to make the switch, please don't be. Make the switch TODAY!!! It is important to note we are over the road truck drivers and we did all of this away from home! Thank you for making it so easy and saving us so much!"
Profile photo of Ambritt Myers-Lytell

Ambritt Myers-Lytell

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ambritt Myers-Lytell
"The agent Nicki was great, would tell others about her. She was very helpful and got me everything that I needed."
Profile photo of Brian Dorman

Brian Dorman

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dorman
"Very happy with State farm. Thank you Jennifer. You are awesome!😊😎"
Profile photo of Rick Stone

Rick Stone

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Stone
"Trevor Knapp was very easy too deal with, responsive and I highly recommend him and State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caitlin Barry

Caitlin Barry

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Barry
"I switched insurance companies. Nicki has been helping me. She has been super helpful with this entire process and has communicated with me through every step of this process as well as informing me of possible discounts I was eligible for and wasnt aware of."